Team

Rosan M Anisuzzaman

Team Leader

Mahjabin Mostafa Arony

Project Engineer
  • Phone: 01729065590
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: arony@bhi.com.bd

Tasneem Jahan Himu

Asst. Project Engineer
  • Phone: 01729065619
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: tasneem@bhi.com.bd

Abdus Sattar Shoaib

Sales Executive
  • Phone: 01729065645
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: shoaib@dnabanglamark.com

Minhaz Hossain

Sales & Service Engineer
  • Phone: 01729065592
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: minhaz@banglamark.org

Md. Murad Hossain

Service Engineer
  • Phone: 01729065595
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: murad@banglamark.org

Maruf Hossain

Sales & Service Engineer
  • Phone: 01729065598
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: maruf@banglamark.org

Akib Mohammad Faruk

Sales Engineer
  • Phone: 01729065604
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: sales@bhi.com.bd

Sabbir Mahmud Jim

Sales Engineer
  • Phone: 01729065593
  • Address: Ka-6/A Nadda, Baridhara, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
  • E-mail: sales@bhi.com.bd